Womb, the scream.

Last weekend I was invited by some friends to go to a beach. Two hours drive to Jogja and then another 1.5 hours until the Ngrenehan beach. The beach is a small golf, so is super nice that the waves are not big so you can also swim. Because near is a small fishing village, the beach is full with blue  fishing boats, which give the place a special touch.

Walking around I saw another spot that looked like a womb. So I needed to take a picture, thanks Marcela for cooperation.

Womb, the scream.

This is the first Womb photo I took, back in February, in Srau beach.

Womb.

Some photos with the beach, view from above, with the hills, and a local at work. If you look careful at the photo with the hill, you can see how the all mountain is made out of volcanic rock that seems like a sponge.

And I am getting closer to my departure. Just a few days until I sort everything out, the motorcycle is not ready yet, and I am waiting for an answer from my university, hope will resolve everything this week, but in Indonesia everything is very unpredictable.

If anything resonates within you, if anything about this gives you goosebumps, follow and suport this project, trevolta crowd funding camapaign here  http://www.trevolta.com/travels/lost-in-east-24407, or just donate directly

Leave a Reply

