9 months around Java.

It’s been already 9 months since I come to Indonesia. Here is a short video with some of the things that I saw here. I didn’t covered more than 5% of the places that I visited. If you want to see more check my flickr album with all my photos from Indonesia: https://www.flickr.com/photos/adriancrapciu/sets/72157635766604885/.

In life we become distracted by an easier, safer path and we often take it because avoiding pain and staying “safe” is our priority, not seeking pleasure. We go to movies, read books, visit museums and admire all the incredible work that others have created. And somehow we forget that we have the same capacity to create.

If the vimeo doesn’t work, you can watch it also on youtube here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lDeGjgueWoA

And I am getting closer to my departure. Just a few days until I sort everything out, the motorcycle is not ready yet, and I am waiting for an answer from my university, hope will resolve everything this week, but in Indonesia everything is very unpredictable.

If anything resonates within you, if anything about this gives you goosebumps, follow and suport this project, trevolta crowd funding camapaign here http://www.trevolta.com/travels/lost-in-east-24407, or just donate directly

One thought on “9 months around Java.

Leave a Reply

